sounds like…

With my thanks to WRVO, (public radio in Oswego NY) you can hear the sound of my voice, delivering a commentary on music.

Here’s the link. I’m about 50 minutes in.

http://www.publicbroadcasting.net/wrvo/news.newsmain?action=article&ARTICLE_ID=1679350

Of course I don’t like the sound of my own voice. Some people want to look like a movie star. Me, I want to sound like an NPR anchor.

(Bonus play: listen to the last 15 minutes of the show and you have the unlikely reunion of three reporters from my longtime tv home, me included. It felt right.)

Leave a Reply

